Mr. Fish & Chips         06 38 02 26 89  

It's the cod's pollocks!

FIND US IN APRIL


Monday 02 April, BOUZIGUES, Brocante de Paques, Place de la Golette, 11h - 15h 

Wednesday 04 April, ASPIRAN, Place du Jeu de Ballon / Café de la Poste, 18h – 21h 

Friday 06 April, TOURBES, Place de l'Eglise, 18h - 21h

Saturday 07 & Sunday 08 April, MARAUSSAN, Chateau de Perdiguier, Journées Fleurs et Jardins, 11h - 17h

Tuesday 10 April, PUISSALICON, Place de la Promenade, 18h - 21h

Wednesday 11 April, ASPIRAN, Place du Jeu de Ballon / Café de la Poste, 18h – 21h 

Friday 13 April,  NEFFIES, en face de la Mairie, 18h - 21h

Sunday 15 April,  NEZIGNAN L'EVEQUE, Place de la République, 18h - 21h

Wednesday 18 April, ASPIRAN, Place du Jeu de Ballon / Café de la Poste, 18h – 21h 

Friday 20 March, CAUX, Place de la République, 18h – 21h


Wednesday 25 April, ASPIRAN, Place du Jeu de Ballon / Café de la Poste, 18h – 21h  


Friday 27 April,  POMEROLS,  Café des Sports, 18h - 21h


Monday 30 April, POUZOLLES, le parc, Ave Carnot, 18h - 21h